top of page

You Are What You Eat ~ Healing With Whole Foods!


I'd like to start sharing my personal journey through the post-"traumatic" healing process after four abdominal surgeries from a "benign" pancreatic tumor. Five years later, one child later, I'm the healthiest I've ever felt in my life and its certainly not been an easy path to walk. One must really be prepared to radically shift and re-educate themselves in order to make the necessary lifestyle shifts to become healthy, happy and holy. Thanks to my angels JAH Gevurah & Raziel for empowering me and guiding me through all the tools, practices and research to self educate on restoring the bodies natural healing abilities through proper nutrition, hydration, restoration of "gut" integrity, herbs & tonics, detoxifying & increasing alkalinity, physical activity, and indigeneous breathing techniques / meditations.




Concerned about what's really in your food?

Check Out: FoodAndWaterWatch.Org

Visit Your Local Farmers Market For The Most Fresh & Organic Produce!

Support Your Community Farms!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page