top of page

How A Lady Buggie Saved My Life.

"The appearance of a Ladybug heralds a time of luck in which our wishes begin to be fulfilled. Higher goals and new heights are now possible. Worries begin to dissipate. New happiness comes about. A Lady Buggie also cautions not to try to hard or go to fast to fulfill our dreams. Let things flow at their natural pace. In the due course of time, our wishes will all come true. Alternatively she could be signalling that you can leave your worries behind and that new happiness is on its way. A Lady Buggie signals you to to not be scared to live your own truth. Protect your truth and know that it is yours to honor." 🐞💕🌈


March 6th 2016 #TheKaleidoscopeGypsy#gypsylife #gypsymama #theladybuggies 💚

Art Car Creator: Yarrow Mazzetti ~ @theladybuggies

Photography By: Delicate Fern 🌿 Location: Wynwood Arts Disctrict, Miami FL


My bugs life adventure began Miami Art Basel on December 6th 2013, when my presence aligned with my spirit insect, my life partner, and intergalactic star family. It felt like I was opening my eyes for the first time again, the rebirth and the eternal spark egniting within self, I felt alive again and remembered the interconnectedness between my inner most light body and all that is. I felt accepted for who I truly was, the deepest instant connections with my new friends from New York City. To this day I haven't gotten off my first ride on this impressive set of wheels. These interactive art vehicles spread Love & Light to all whom come into contact with the massive fleet of fifteen sparkly Buggies bumpin' the most intoxicating dance beats; the rythm to your soul's calling! These beauties allowed me to view all of the beauty in my world practicing gratitude for the expereince of being alive in this New Age of Awakening and being present for myself through the transition into higher realms of existence. I listening to the breeze sway, the cars fly by, the hum of the speakers fade in the background... allowing myself to ride the waves of emotion and self-healing books/reasearch I was able to quite the mind through meditation and indigeneious breath teniques taught by my soul mate. For the first time in a long time I was able to see the whispers of the Universe through life's geometry and synchornicity. I began to trust my inner guidance and faith as I traveled the America's and commenced the road to becoming a Mother. The Universe came knocking at my door, and I took that leap of faith into the unknown.


MIAMI ART BASEL 2013 #INPURSUITOFMAGIC ~ Razeil Arcoiris Hysell ~ 1 Month

The face is the mirror of the mind, and eyes without speaking confess the secrets of the heart. 💕🔯✨ Open You're Eyes Are You Satisfied With The Life You're Living?

What Limits Are You Setting On Yourself?

Release The Shackles!

Let Go & Rise Free!

Burn Bright!

vv 7 Months Pregnant At My First #BurningMan! 🌻💘💋✨ vv

Photography By Peter Ruprecht ~ Location: Burning Man Black Rock City, Nevada 2014

Photography By Peter Ruprecht ~ Location: Imagine Galleries - Stonehenge NYC 2014

Photography By Peter Ruprecht ~ Location: Edge Art Fair - Miami Art Basel 2015


From the Streets of Miami, Galleries of New York, to the Desserts in Nevada, to the Festival Dance Floor's in Californa - - - just to name a few of the locations these little creatures have traveled far & wide to in order for inspiration to hit & fill our hearts with joy!


Photography By Tomas Lewy ~ Location: Edge Art Fair - Miami Art Basel 2015

** Now Booking Private Street Art Tours In Wynwood Miami,

Please Contact Me For Details ~ Serious Inquiries Only Please. **



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page